It’s finally the day I get to share the beautiful cover for Her Perfect Life! I couldn’t be more excited. I was thrilled when my editor at Sourcebooks, Grace Menary-Winefield, sent me the draft to share the direction their designer, Olga Grlic, and the marketing department were heading. “I love it!” I said.

From the publisher:

HER PERFECT LIFE is gripping women’s fiction for fans of Diane Chamberlain or Kerry Lonsdale, seeped in family drama, secrets, and redemption.

Do we ever really know the ones we love?

Reclusive Clare Collins crafts her novels like she crafts her life: perfectly. So the world is stunned when the famous author is found dead on the beach from a self-inflicted gunshot — the morning after her latest book hits the shelves. 

Her sister Eileen is at a loss. Clare led a charmed life: success, mansions, money…why would she throw it all away? But while reading through her sister’s latest—and greatest—novel, Eileen discovers a clue that unravels the fiction and reveals the painful truth. Suddenly, the life that Eileen had envied doesn’t seem so sparkling . . .

Her Perfect Life is a page-turning debut that reminds us that no matter the success, everyone has secrets. And some are more devastating than others.

Published by Sourcebooks Landmark. Release Date: June 2, 2020

Cover Designed by Olga Grlic

Her Perfect Life: Cover Reveal
Tagged on:                             

2 thoughts on “Her Perfect Life: Cover Reveal

  • July 31, 2019 at 12:15 PM
    Permalink

    Great cover and the book sounds terrific. I’m looking forward to reading it.
    Linda Rosen

  • September 4, 2019 at 8:24 AM
    Permalink

    Thank you Linda! I was very excited when my publisher shared it with me. It’s always interesting to see a designer’s take on your story.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.